top of page

Winners Announced For Aga Khan Award For Architecture 2022 | World architecture org

Six winning projects have been announced for the 2022 Aga Khan Award for Architecture, including the transformation of a derelict informal dump site into an attractive and accessible multifunctional space in Jhenaidah, a collection of six sustainably built structures housing a refugee shelter in Bangladesh, the construction of Banyuwangi International Airport with a continuous arrangement from landscape in Indonesia.

Photo: Asif Salman


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page